I like changing my backgrounds

August 17, 2008

So I moved my blog here… 🙂

UGH, I messed it all up, it will be up in a couple of hours…

Why did I have to mess with it? It was up and running and perfect. Wrote a couple of posts, and then thought it would be so much easier if the old blog redirected to the new one, so messed with it. Only I made the new blog redirect to the old one… SIGH

Still trying to fix it up

One Response to “I like changing my backgrounds”


  1. […] After watching this year’s Independent Spirit Awards, I noticed how many interesting movies had come out that I had never heard of. So, a few weeks ago, I embarked on a hobbyist project to determine just how many we were talking about. In the process, I decided to eliminate certain categories from my project. To wit: […] Click http://link.mx/hool081945


Leave a Reply

