Tagged :)

August 15, 2008

Tagged by Steph

A. Attached or single? Attached for 12 years… WOW
B. Best friend? Steph
C. Cake or pie? Cake
D. Day of choice? Saturday
E. Essential item? soft squishy socks
F. Favorite color? Purple and Blue
G. Gummy bears or worms? Worms
H. Hometown? Don’t really have one
I. Indulgence? Going to bed early, and falling asleep with a book…
J. January or July? Neither
K. Kids? 2
L. Life isn’t complete without? My kids
M. Marriage date? Nope

N. Number of brothers & sisters? 2 sisters, and 2 brothers that don’t know I am alive 🙂
O. Oranges or apples? Both
P. Phobias? Spiders

Q. Quotes? “I wonder what goes through his mind when he sees us peeing in his water bowl.” ~Penny Ward Moser

R. Reasons to smile? Life in general
S. Season of choice? Spring
T. Tag seven peeps! Can’t do that… But I will try and tag Ranisa
U. Unknown fact about me? I am going to school for Criminal Justice 🙂
V. Vegetable? Asparagus
W. Worst habits? Ummm… Smoking
X. X-ray or ultrasound? Depends on where they are putting the ultrasound
Y. Your favorite food? Lately? asparagus
Z. Zodiac sign? Scorpio

I tag:

1. The Brletich Family

2 Responses to “Tagged :)”

  1. Steph Says:

    UGH @ asparagus. I put up the picture on the other post and the other picture should be my avatar soon (I think) LOL They’re slow about that apparently?!

  2. Steph Says:

    And how weird my comments come up with my website instead of blog?! Gonna have to fix that LOL


Leave a Reply

