Tagged too

July 28, 2008

Tagged by Ranisa! Thanks I love these things!

Four random things I like about my husband:
1. His back. Think Brad Pitt from the backside, those lean muscles. I just adore them!
2. His eyes. The color varies from the darkest brown to the lightest, with those eyelashes all girls wish they had… *sigh
3. He fumbles romantic behavior. He tries so hard, but can’t keep a secret. Although he does pick me up a flower every now and then “just because he loves me” and it is always so spontaneous I never know when one is coming.
4. He tells me he loves me, and I am beautiful. It doesn’t matter what I look like he says I am beautiful. It doesn’t matter if we agree or disagree he tells me he loves me, and that he appreciates me and everything I do… All in all he always can bring me up if I am feeling down.

Four jobs I have had:
1. Deli Manager
2. Store Clerk
3. Night Auditor for Motel
4. Librarians Assistant

Four movies I have watched more than once:
1. The Lost Boys – I have a freaky love of handsome vampires…
2. The Labyrinth – For some reason David Bowie is SO attractive in that movie… New spin on men and makeup? (No I don’t normally like men in makeup.)
3. The Last Unicorn – This was my favorite as a child.
4. Mary Poppins – Another childhood favorite.

Four TV shows I watch:
1. The Closer
2. Law & Order Criminal Intent
3. House (Although, if this doesn’t pick up this next fall I might be done with it. I was disappointed this last time.)
4. Bones

Four places I have been:
1. Las Vegas
2. Lake Tahoe
3. Niagara Falls
4. New York

Four people who email me regularly:
They don’t really do it often, but the most? I am not good at checking my email, so people aren’t good at sending them to me 🙂
1. Steph
2. My Aunt Nicky
3. Grandpa Joe
4. Grandma Marj

Four of my favorite foods:
1. Potatoes (any kind)
2. Asparagus
3. Yellow Squash
4. Banana Bread

Four places I would like to visit:
1. Australia
2. France
3. Italy
4. China

Four things I am looking forward to in the coming year:
1. New Car
2. Starting UW
3. Getting to ideal weight
4. Heaven being able to run errands

Four People I tag:
1. Steph
2. You (yes you, go do it!)

I don’t quite have 4 people that I can tag yet… Restarting my blog (and deleting mine before thinking about it and bookmarking everyone I talked to, has made it hard.)

One Response to “Tagged too”

  1. Mbuckingham Says:

    Labyrinth and The Last Unicorn are both very good movies!


Leave a Reply

