Weight Watchers and Lean Cuisine too?

July 22, 2008

So I had half a grilled chicken sandwich for lunch. Warmed it up in the microwave. Took a big bite and it was raw in the middle! (I bought it at a cafe in town.) This was the thick half… Anyway, I haven’t spit something out so fast ever before! I was so grossed I couldn’t eat anything else for a long time.  So I went grocery shopping for the family and picked myself up a couple of weight watchers and Lean Cuisine meals. I had one of those for my late lunch (roasted potatoes, broccoli and cheddar cheese). I know it isn’t the high fiber I am supposed to be getting, but I had to have a real lunch. Plus no worry about calories 🙂

Nothing else…

Leave a Reply

