Day 5

July 22, 2008

Well here I am, and I thought for sure I would feel horrible. I didn’t feel horrible last night but not really good either. And the snacks “curbed” the hunger but didn’t take it away. This morning I feel great though! I haven’t taken any Isaflush yet, but I plan on adding it tomorrow.

Great news, the doctors office I was attempting to get an appointment with has called and the girls both have appointments on the 30th! (Dr. Dunn) So orthopedic surgeon her we come! YAH…

OH I forgot to tell my favorite part of my diet (supposed to be anti-diet). I haven’t been able to wear my favorite ring for months, and last night I was able to put it on! Granted it is still a little tight, but I am still so exited!

2 Responses to “Day 5”

  1. Annette Says:

    hi terra, its good to hear from you. Its good to eat real food again. Its funny that I crave that chocolate shake even though its taste is bearable, I don’t even want soda, it doesn’t sound appealing. Maybe I’ll have it as a treat hit and miss. Having a wrap for lunch right now. I did wake up with a weird headache this morning and had to take excedrin, its the only thing that works for me. It might be against isagenix suggested guidelines, but I can’t survive with a bad headache. My jeans do feel looser. Congratulations on your ring and keep up the good work.

  2. Terra Says:

    Awesome! I craved my shake this morning too. That is kind of funny… My caprices are pretty loose right now too.

    🙂


Leave a Reply

