Ugh

July 20, 2008

I feel nauseous I was hoping it was not going to be a lasting thing… I was doing my normal cleaning routine, and started to feel sick to my stomach. I needed to do some PC updating anyway (specifically on the rats) but doing it because of a belly ache sucks…

2 Responses to “Ugh”

  1. Annette Says:

    hi terra, sorry i haven’t check in lately, but i’ll give you my progress. Cleanse days were hard and like you I hated the “apple” drink. It worked better for me to put the apple drink in the measuring cup and chase it down with the water. I even got sick sunday morning and lost everything I had drunk. Luckily I was able to keep up with the rest of the day. I took 2 snack sessions first and then when I got to the apple juice I would take 1/4 cup with water 1 half hour apart. Lots of cat naps during the day. Whem i measured this morning, I have lost 8 pounds total (so far) and lost 15 inches i was amazed at losing 1/2 inch in my neck. Little things right, Good Luck Annette

  2. Terra Says:

    I am going to try that today (eating the snacks first). Maybe that will keep the sick feeling away. I am so glad to hear you are doing so well! WOW 8 pounds and 15 inches! *happy dances for you.


Leave a Reply

