Good News and Bad

July 19, 2008

I went to bed and fell asleep around 8 PM. Which is excellent for me! However, at a little past midnight I woke up hungry. I ate one of the chocolate snacks that come with the program. I would note that I didn’t come close to eating as many calories for lunch as I was supposed to have. It wasn’t one of the “sensible lunches” they suggested. I am really wishing I would have taken the time to do it properly. However, there is a diner in town that serves exactly the kind of food they are talking about. So tomorrow I am off to have some. (I have a feeling tomorrow isn’t going to be the late lunch today was.)

So I am off to try to go back to sleep, hoping against hope that snack will tie me over until morning…

2 Responses to “Good News and Bad”

  1. Daveigh Says:

    I’m not easily impressed. . . but that’s imprsiensg me! 🙂


Leave a Reply

