Last one for Day 1

July 18, 2008

A word of advice for anyone that is planning on trying this… If you are the cook of your household, and your family isn’t doing it with you, send them out to eat! I am not even really hungry, but the smell of my fried potatoes (with garlic, onion, and green pepper), beef patties, and even the mandarin oranges (that I don’t like) is kicking my rear… I SO want some…

I did a 20 minute walk for my 20 minutes of daily exercise… So I only have my shake left to do for today, but I will do it in a couple of hours since I ate lunch so late. All in all it hasn’t been a horrible day, but heed the warning above… 😉

Leave a Reply

