Feeling a bit weak – but did it to myself

July 18, 2008

So the day has been going about normal. I was lazy and didn’t do my dishes last night, and I can’t cook until I clean my stove (it is just this weird thing about me I guess, even if it LOOKS clean it might not be.) Oh and I don’t have a lot of counter space so if I have more than a few glasses dishes get put on the stove.

Anyway, I was doing my normal cleaning/taking care of the critters and forgot to eat lunch. (Yes, I am that special kind of stupid – will see if I can find the cartoon to attach at the bottom.) About 15 minutes ago I realized it and took my accelerator lunch pill, and started to clean my stove. I have to of course let that stuff sit on there a while to be sure any invisible germs are completely clean. Now I have a belly ache. Tomorrow I will wait to take the pill until after I have eaten, to see if that makes a difference (I took the one this morning with the shake and didn’t get a belly ache.) I never get a belly ache from not eating, unless it it much later in the day… (Well before who knows what this system will change.)

BTW, I never have to scrub anything anymore since I found Lysol 4 in 1!

This I think is the best cleaning product invented. It is STRONG in the bleach smell, but I LOVE it from everything like the stove to everything like the entire bathroom.

I wasn’t able to find the cartoon quickly, and I must go finish cleaning the stove so that I can make my lunch. There are several good suggestions that come with the plan to stay within the 400-600 calorie limit, but I am so just having some chicken noodle soup, out of a can (I know total cheating, but what can I say, for me cooking for real is for dinner!)

I don’t think I would have had any problem with hunger if I would have remembered to eat… Which is interesting… 😛

One Response to “Feeling a bit weak – but did it to myself”


  1. […] Feeling a bit weak – but did it to myselfSo the day has been going about normal. I was lazy and didnt do my dishes last night, and I cant cook until I clean my stove (it is just this weird thing about me I guess, even if it LOOKS clean it might not be.) Oh and I dont have a lot of counter space so if I have more than a few glasses dishes get put on the stove. Anyway, I was doing my normal cleaning/taking care of the critters and forgot to eat lunch. (Yes, I am that special kind of stupid – will see if I can find the cartoon to at […]


Leave a Reply

