TT 1st – Starting Over

July 16, 2008

Thirteen Things about TerraI am actually doing a meme that I stole from Chelle. The goal is to use the 1st letter of your name to answer each of the following. They have to be real places, names, and things.

  1. What is your name? Terra
  2. 4-Letter Word – Tree
  3. TV Show – Tales from the Crypt
  4. City – Takoma
  5. Country – Turkey
  6. Boy Name – Terry
  7. Girl Name – Terri
  8. Occupation – Taxidermist
  9. Something You Wear – Tuxedo
  10. Food – Taco
  11. Something Found In A Bathroom – Tooth Brush
  12. Vehicle – Tahoe
  13. Something You Shout – Talk to me now!

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others’ comments. Itโ€™s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

1. Maisie

2. Malcolm

3. aliceaudrey

4. Michelle

5. SandyCarlrson

6. Julie

7. Carol

8. Pamela Kramer

9. SJ Reidhead

10. Chelle Y

11. Tammy

12. Allison

14 Responses to “TT 1st – Starting Over”

  1. Maisie Says:

    I love tacos and burritos. We eat them about 4 times a week for lunch.

  2. Malcolm Says:

    Your description of yourself as a thief had me intrigued. I wish that somebody would bring back Tales From the Crypt. The Cryptkeeper has to be one of the ugliest characters in TV/movie history.

  3. Terra Says:

    I love them too, but not quite as much as you do… I eat them once every couple of weeks or so ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Terra Says:

    I liked it too (Tales from the Crypt), and YAH! my description got someones attention ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. aliceaudrey Says:

    Talk to me now? That should be my motto.

  6. Michelle Says:

    Fun TT! Great idea for your TT. Thanks for stopping by my place.


  7. That was fun! Well done. I tried this once but couldn’t keep it going. Nice to learn more about you!

  8. Julie Says:

    Great list. T is a good letter for such a meme!

  9. Carol Says:

    I don’t think I can answer all those. I jumped down to #13 and thought, “Crap!” Then I went back up to #11 and thought…”I better not get tagged for this one.”

    Fun 13!


  10. Fun! I should try this idea some time. Happy TT.

  11. SJ Reidhead Says:

    Interesting. I am SO not good at these thigns.

    SJR
    The Pink Flamingo

  12. Chelle Y. Says:

    I am happy you “stole” it from me. It was fun reading someone else’s answers. ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Tammy Says:

    I’m a T too. Some of these much of taken some thinking. Happy TT

  14. Allison Says:

    MM nothing like Taco’s! For some reason when I read “Taxidermist” I laughed…it’s just a funny career to me, I guess ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Happy TT!


Leave a Reply

