Nina

July 15, 2008

So Katrina took her cast off today. As in slid it right off… Which Wow from the wetness from Friday her skin is raw! So I think it is a goodish thing. We will treat it real carefully, still no real activity and stuff, but I am not taking her back in. However, she is now all worried about it. <Sigh> I have never met an eight year old that is such a worry wart.

Anyway going to research it now to see if we should do anything to it since it hasn’t been x-rayed. 😛

2 Responses to “Nina”

  1. Steph Says:

    I already told ya all of this so I won’t repeat myself 😉 Did you get in with Monica?

  2. Terra Says:

    Heaven has to see Dunn? (I think that was the name) because of the foot. Nina they want to wait until they see her x-rays…


Leave a Reply

