Feeling Sappy

July 11, 2008

I restarted this blog 3 times now… Weird

Happiness for me is a Shania Twain song. Most men hate it (mine does), it sounds all negative about men to his mind. You know if I cook dinner and burn it, if I am to fat and all that. On the rare occasion I have burned my sweethearts dinner he does tell me how wonderful it is anyway. This causes me to try so much harder next time I cook it. If I can’t fit into an old pair of pants he tells me how beautiful I am anyway. Talk about motivation to work on those extra love handles!

Happiness for me is my perfect for me, love of my life.

Leave a Reply

